YouTube Facebook LinkedIn Google+ Twitter Xingrss  


Contact Us

 

Sales 

Katelin Fitzgerald
Lead Generation Companies A-K 
Manager, Business Dev.
Tel: 781-972-5458
kfitzgerald@healthtech.com 

Elizabeth Lemelin
Lead Generation Companies L-Z 
Manager, Business Dev.
Tel: 781-972-1342
elemelin@healthtech.com 

Jay Mulhern
Account Manager, Digital Media
Tel: 781-972-1359
jmulhern@healthtech.com 

Editorial 

Allison Proffitt
Editorial Director
Tel: 617-233-8280
aproffitt@healthtech.com 

Aaron Krol
Scientific Writer
Tel: 781-972-1341
akrol@healthtech.com  

Subscriber Services   
Karen Finnell
Database Group Manager

Tel: 781-972-5420
kfinnell@healthtech.com
  

Marketing & Operations 

Lisa Scimemi
Publisher
Tel: 781-972-5446
lscimemi@healthtech.com 

Lisa Hecht
Marketing Associate
Tel: 781-972-1351
lhecht@healthtech.com 

Office Location 

250 First Ave., Suite 300
Needham, MA 02494
Tel: 781-972-5400
Fax: 781-972-5425
www.chimediagroup.com 

 


For reprints and/or copyright permission, please contact  Jay Mulhern, (781) 972-1359, jmulhern@healthtech.com.